واچ او

ویدئو ها و کلیپ های اینترنتی

واچ او

ویدئو ها و کلیپ های اینترنتی

پاورپوینت درس ششم زبان انگلیسی پایه هفتم (My House)

پاورپوینت درس ششم زبان انگلیسی پایه هفتم (My House)

                نوع فایل: power point فرمت فایل: ppt and pptx قابل ویرایش 16 اسلاید   قسمتی از متن پاورپوینت: Lesson 6 My House Conversation Lesson 6 : My House Listen to Farid and his mother talking at home. Farid: Mom, where are you?Mom: I’m in the kitchen.Farid: Hello. Where’s Dad?Mom: In the garage.Farid: What’s he doing? I’m so hungry.Mom: OK, wash your hands and come for lunch.I’ll call Dad; he’s fixing the car.Farid: OK. Practice 1: Talking about Where People Are Listen to the examples. Then ask and answer with a friend. Where are you?Where is he?Where is she?Where are they? I’m in the bedroom.He’s in the living room.She is...

آموزش زبان
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.